District Home    ·      Calendar    ·      BES Library    ·      BMS/BHS Library    ·      Federal Programs
   662-365-0062

Contact

Baldwyn Career Advancement Center

120 Vandiver Street

Baldwyn, MS 38824

 

 

Danny Ramsey, Director     (662) 365-0062     ramseyd@baldwynschools.com 

Holly Rakestraw, Counselor     (662) 365-0063     rakestrawh@baldwynschools.com 

Fax: (662) 365-0067

Advanced Manufacturing and Furniture Design and Manufacturing Office Phone     (662) 365-0065

 

 

Instructors:

Christi Collins, Teacher Academy      collinsc@baldwynschools.com

Morgan Fisher, Advanced Manufacturing      fisherm@baldwynschools.com

Lance Wesson, Furniture Design and Manufacturing      wessonl@baldwynschools.com

Susan Winstead, Business and Marketing      winsteads@baldwynschools.com

 

BALDWYN CAREER ADVANCEMENT CENTER

  512 North Fourth Street
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

   662-365-0062

  

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US

SEND