District Home     ·       Calendar     ·       BES Library     ·       BMS/BHS Library
  (662) 365-1010

Staff

Baldwyn Elementary School

Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Rick Weaver

Principal

weaverr@baldwynschools.com

Tracie Weatherbee

Assistant Principal

weatherbeet@baldwynschools.com

Teachers

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Renae Anglin

3rd Grade Math

anglinr@baldwynschools.com

Allie Ashmore

3rd Grade Science/Social Studies

ashmorea@baldwynschools.com

Cresada Barnett

Kindergarten

barnettc@baldwynschools.com

Kristal Branch

1st Grade

branchk@baldwynschools.com

Monica Craven

4th Grade Language Arts

cravenm@baldwynschools.com

Melody Gill

PE

gillm@baldwynschools.com

Kim Grissom

Kindergarten

grissomk@baldwynschools.com

Tonya Hall

2nd Grade

hallt@baldwynschools.com

Kathy Kirk

TAG

kirkk@baldwynschools.com

Amy Martin

2nd Grade

martina@baldwynschools.com

Betty Mask

SPED

maskb@baldwynschools.com

April McCreary

1st Grade

mccrearya@baldwynschools.com

Kelly Moss

3rd Grade Language Arts

mossk@baldwynschools.com

Tami Scott

Kindergarten

scottt@baldwynschools.com

Susan Stevens

4th Grade/Math

stevenss@baldwynschools.com

Cristi Wilbanks

SPED

wilbanksc@baldwynschools.com

Tracie Burcham

SPED

burchamt@baldwynschools.com

Jessica Williams

4th Grade Science/Social Studies

williamsj@baldwynschools.com

Debbie Collier

1st Grade

collierd@baldwynschools.com

Valerie Crump

2nd Grade

crumpv@baldwynschools.com

Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Tamekia Bell

Assistant - 1st Grade

bellt@baldwynschools.com

Kelvin Hill

Art/1st Grade P.E.

hillk@baldwynschools.com

Cara Powell

Assistant - 1st Grade

powellc@baldwynschools.com

Amanda Raines

Administrative Assistant

rainesa@baldwynschools.com

Holly Rakestraw

Counselor

rakestrawh@baldwynschools.com

Tammy Chase

Speech

chaset@baldwynschools.com

Sherrica Stewart

Assistant - Kindergarten

stewarts@baldwynschools.com

Mitzi Gaines

Speech

gainesm@baldwynschools.com

Tanya Thornberry

Assistant - Kindergarten

thornberryt@baldwynschools.com

Karen Watson

Librarian

watsonk@baldwynschools.com

Michelle Wilson

Assistant - Kindergarten

wilsonm@baldwynschools.com

BALDWYN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

  515 Bender Circle
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

  (662) 365-1010

  rainesa@baldwynschools.com

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US

SEND