Staff

Baldwyn High School

Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jeff Palmer

Principal

palmerj@baldwynschools.com

Odessa Pippin

Asst. Principal

pippino@baldwynschools.com

Teachers

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jody Blake

Chorus

blakej@baldwynschools.com

Kara Courtney

Art

courtneyk@baldwynschools.com

Marshall Dear

Marching Band/Concert Band/General Music

dearm@baldwynschools.com

Letrina Evans-Hausley

Consumer Sciences

evansl@baldwynschools.com

Michael Gray

Football/Health/Drivers Education

graym@baldwynschools.com

Andrew Hamilton

Ag Science

hamiltona@baldwynschools.com

Sara Beth Howell

English III-IV/Cheerleading

howells@baldwynschools.com

Mattie Knowles

Special Education

knowlesm@baldwynschools.com

Maria Meeks

Spanish

meeksm@baldwynschools.com

Debbie Moore

Biology I/Physics/AP Chemistry

moored@baldwynschools.com

Mallory Moore

Science

moorem@baldwynschools.com

Demi Roberts

AT English I-III/AP English IV/Journalism/Psychology/Sociology

robertsd@baldwynschools.com

Shannon Smith

STEM/Baseball

smiths@baldwynschools.com

Susanne Trollinger

Cheerleading/US History/AP US History

trollingers@baldwynschools.com

Gregg Tucker

US Government/Economics/Football

tuckerg@baldwynschools.com

Julie Waters

Pre-Biology/Softball

watersj@baldwynschools.com

Joe Blassingame

CPE

blassingamej@balwynschools.com

Stacey Sandlin

SPED

sandlins@baldwynschools.com

Blair Weaver

AP Calculus

weaverb@baldwynschools.com

Dru Allen

allend@baldwynschools.com

Janice Pickett

English I-II

pickettj@baldwynschools.com

Neal Allen

MS Studies/Geography/World History

allenn@baldwynschools.com

Lance Wesson

Geometry/Mississippi Studies/World Geography/Basketball

wessonl@baldwynschools.com

Christi Collins

Vo-Tech Teacher Academy

collinsc@baldwynschools.com

Susan Winstead

Vo-Tech Business

winsteads@baldwynschools.com

Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Connie Gardner

Librarian

gardnerc@baldwynschools.com

Bobby Ford

Tutor/Mentor

fordb@baldwynschools.com

Miranda Garner

Counselor

garnerm@baldwynschools.com

Willie Thomas

Tutor/Mentor

thomasw@baldwynschools.com

Ameka Bell

Teacher Assistant

bella@baldwynschools.com

Amanda Williams

Secretary/Bookkeeper

willliamsa@baldwynschools.com

BALDWYN HIGH SCHOOL

  512 N. Fourth Street
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

  (662) 365-1020

  williamsa@baldwynschools.com

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US

SEND