Staff

Baldwyn School District

Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jason McKay

Superintendent

mckayj@baldwynschools.com

Raymond Craven

Assistant Superintendent

cravenr@baldwynschools.com

Wanda Palmer

Superintendent's Secretary

palmerw@baldwynschools.com

Marilee Jaggars

Business Secretary

jaggarsm@baldwynschools.com

Krystjan Jackson

Special Education Director

jacksonk@baldwynschools.com

Brittni Barnes

Special Education Secretary

barnesb@baldwynschools.com

Rhonda Crump

Federal Programs/Curriculum Coordinator

crumpr@baldwynschools.com

Melanie Long

Business Manager

longm@baldwynschools.com

Tim Martin

Technology

martint@baldwynschools.com

Eleanor Ricks

Director of Child Nutrition

rickse@baldwynschools.com

Mike Underwood

Maintenance Director

underwoodm@baldwynschools.com

Dean Warren

Transportation Director

warrend@baldwynschools.com

School Board

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Johnny Agnew

President

agnewj@baldwynschools.com

Mary Catherine Smith

Secretary

smithm@baldwynschools.com

Brian Hogue

hogueb@baldwynschools.com

Jon Ben Griffin

griffinj@baldwynschools.com

Christin Magers

District Policies:  http://baldwyn.msbapolicy.org/

BALDWYN SCHOOL DISTRICT

  107 West Main Street
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

  (662) 365-1000

  robertsd@baldwynschools.com

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US

SEND