Staff

Baldwyn School District

Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jason McKay

Superintendent

mckayj@baldwynschools.com

Raymond Craven

Assistant Superintendent

cravenr@baldwynschools.com

Wanda Palmer

Superintendent's Secretary

palmerw@baldwynschools.com

Marilee Jaggars

Business Secretary

jaggarsm@baldwynschools.com

Krystjan Jackson

Special Education Director

jacksonk@baldwynschools.com

Brittni Buchanan

Director of Food and Nutrition

barnesb@baldwynschools.com

Rhonda Crump

Federal Programs/Curriculum Coordinator

crumpr@baldwynschools.com

Melanie Long

Business Manager

longm@baldwynschools.com

Tim Martin

Technology

martint@baldwynschools.com

Mike Underwood

Maintenance Director

underwoodm@baldwynschools.com

Shane Raines

Transportation Director

rainess@baldwynschools.com

Catie Haynes

Academic Coach & Assistant Test Coordinator

haynesc@baldwynschools.com

Amanda Williams

Special Education Secretary

williamsa@baldwynschools.com

Danny Ramsey

BCAC Director and Safety Coordinator

ramseyd@baldwynschools.com

School Board

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Johnny Agnew

agnewj@baldwynschools.com

Mary Catherine Smith

smithm@baldwynschools.com

Brian Hogue

President

hogueb@baldwynschools.com

Christin Magers

Jon Ben Griffin

Secretary

griffinj@baldwynschools.com

Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Christopher Agnew

BES Cafeteria Manager

LaCresha Starks

BES Cafeteria

Noletha Stewart

BES Cafeteria

Patricia Lucas

BES Cafeteria

Tamiko Merritt

BHS Cafeteria Manager

Michelle Crump

BHS Cafeteria

Carolyn Young

BHS Cafeteria

Elizabeth Billips

BHS Cafeteria

Denise Goolsby

BHS Cafeteria

Jill Archer

Bus Driver #29

Johnathan Bell

Bus Driver - Handicap

Melody Gill

Bus Driver #16

Denise Goolsby (1)

Bus Driver #23

Carolyn Grice

Bus Driver #22

Eddie James

Bus Drives #24

Brian Grammer

Bus Driver #21

Mark Tate

Bus Driver - NEMRAC

Walt Walton

Bus Driver #26

Demi Roberts

Bus Driver #25

Jeff Palmer

Bus Driver #27

Erica Harvell

Bus Driver #20

Shannon Smith

Bus Driver #20

District Policies:  http://baldwyn.msbapolicy.org/

BALDWYN SCHOOL DISTRICT

  107 West Main Street
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

  (662) 365-1000

  robertsd@baldwynschools.com

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US