Creating Success through
Tradition & Challenge

Baldwyn High School strives for academic excellence in all subject areas and offers electives such as foreign language, art, chorus, music, and business classes. This expectation for excellence coupled with a substantial elective program continues to produce successful graduates. With the help of the administration as well as the highly qualified teaching staff, most students continue their education at post-secondary institutions where they are able to pursue their professional aspirations.

ADMINISTRATION

Rickey Weaver

Rickey Weaver

PRINCIPAL 5-12TH GRADES

Reneetra Pippin

Reneetra Pippin

BHS Asst. Principal 5-12th Grades

Anthony Copeland

Anthony Copeland

BHS Asst. Principal 5-12th Grades

Meloney Green

Meloney Green

Counselor 9-12th Grades

Ronica Scales

Ronica Scales

Secretary 9-12th Grades

Mandi Heavener

Mandi Heavener

Nurse 5-12th Grades

Melody Gill

Melody Gill

Counselor K-8th Grades

Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

Secretary 5-8th Grades

TEACHERS

5TH-8TH GRADE STAFF:

5th Grade:

Brandy Dobbs, 5th Grade ELA (dobbsb@baldwynschools.com)

Tonya Hall, 5th Grade Math (hallt@baldwynschools.com)

Erica Harvell, 5th Grade Science (harvelle@baldwynschools.com)

Jonathan Childs, 5th Grade Social Studies (childsj@baldwynschools.com)

6th Grade:

Montana Flahtery, 6th Grade ELA (flahterym@baldwynschools.com)

Laken Eaton, 6th Grade Math (eatonl@baldwynschools.com)

Neal Allen, 6th Grade Science (allenwn@baldwynschools.com)

Courtney Montgomery, 6th Grade Social Studies (montgomeryc@baldwynschools.com)

7th & 8th Grade:

Megan Welch, 7th Grade ELA & Social Studies (welchm@baldwynschools.com)

Brenda Spearman, 7th Grade Math (spearmanb@baldwynschools.com)

Kimberlee Richardson, 7-8th Grade Science (richardsonk@baldwynschools.com)

Conner McKay, 7-8th Grade PE (mckayc@baldwynschools.com)

Latisha Smith, 7-8th Grade ICT (smithl@baldwynschools.com)

Rachel Davis, 8th Grade ELA & Dual Enrollment (davisr@baldwynschools.com)

Mike Frassetto, 8th Grade Math and Social Studies (frassettom@baldwynschools.com)

Support Staff:

Summer Witt, Special Education (witts@baldwynschools.com)

Brian Grammer, Special Education (grammerb@baldwynschools.com)

9-12TH GRADE STAFF:

Dru Allen, Geometry (allend@baldwynschools.com)

Joe Blassingame, CPE (blassingamej@baldwynschools.com)

Kara Courtney, Art I & II (courtneyk@baldwynschools.com)

Monica Craven, English I & II (cravenm@baldwynschools.com)

Rachel Davis, Dual Enrollment (davisr@baldwynschools.com)

Marshall Dear, Band & General Music (dearm@baldwynschools.com)

Amanda DeVaughn, Computer Science (devaughna@baldwynschools.com)

Tessa Grammer, Algebra II & Advanced Math (grammert@baldwynschools.com)

Michael Gray, Driver’s ED (graym@baldwynschools.com)

Amy Hamblin, Health and Consumer Sciences (hamblina@baldwynschools.com)

Johnny Haynes, Special Education Assistant (haynesj@baldwynschools.com)

Jeannie Lansdell, Online Course Proctor (lansdellj@baldwynschools.com)

Allison Mask, Special Education (maska@baldwynschools.com)

Mallory Moore, Chemistry, Physics, and Physical Science (mooremh@baldwynschools.com)

Becky Pippin, Pre-Biology and Biology I (pippinb@baldwynschools.com)

Shannon Smith, College & Career Readiness (smiths@baldwynschools.com)

Susanne Trollinger, World History and US History (trollingers@baldwynschools.com)

Gregg Tucker, US Government and Economics (tuckerg@baldwynschools.com)

Blair Weaver, Compensatory Math and Algebra I (weaverb@baldwynschools.com)

Jessica Williams, English III & IV, SREB and ACT Prep (williamsj@baldwynschools.com)

Elliot Witt, Special Education (witte@baldwynschools.com)

5-12th Grade Support Staff:

Karen Watson, Librarian (watsonk@baldwynschools.com)

Nathan Watson, ISS (watsonn@baldwynschools.com)

Our Staff

We Are Providing an Environment for Our Students to Grow & Excel

Baldwyn School District is dedicated to providing an excellent education for all students within our district. We are proud of the accomplishments of students and staff at each of our schools: Baldwyn Elementary School, Baldwyn Middle School, and Baldwyn High School. Our motto is “Encourage, Enrich, and Empower.”