Creating Success through
Tradition & Challenge

Baldwyn High School strives for academic excellence in all subject areas and offers electives such as foreign language, art, chorus, music, and business classes. This expectation for excellence coupled with a substantial elective program continues to produce successful graduates. With the help of the administration as well as the highly qualified teaching staff, most students continue their education at post-secondary institutions where they are able to pursue their professional aspirations.

ADMINISTRATION

Rickey Weaver

Rickey Weaver

PRINCIPAL 9-12TH GRADES

Reneetra Pippin

Reneetra Pippin

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL GRADES 9-12TH

TEACHERS

Dru Allen

Dru Allen

ALGEBRA II/ALGEBRA III

allend@baldwynschools.com

 

Joe Blassingame

Joe Blassingame

CPE

Heather Carpenter

Heather Carpenter

AG SCIENCE

carpenterh@baldwynschools.com

 

Kara Courtney

Kara Courtney

ART

Marshall Dear

Marshall Dear

MARCHING BAND/CONCERT BAND/GENERAL MUSIC

Grant Goolsby

Grant Goolsby

BOYS BASKETBALL/ALGEBRA II

 Tessa Grammer

Tessa Grammer

ALGEBRA I/FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRA

Michael Gray

Michael Gray

DRIVERS EDUCATION/FOOTBALL/GOLF

Amy Hamblin

Amy Hamblin

CONSUMER SCIENCES

Sara Beth Howell

Sara Beth Howell

ENGLISH III-IV/CHEERLEADING

Mattie Knowles

Mattie Knowles

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Allison Mask

Allison Mask

SPED/CHEERLEADING

maska@baldwynschools.com

 

Debbie Moore

Debbie Moore

CHEMISTRY/PHYSICAL SCIENCE/PHYSICS

moored@baldwynschools.com

 

Mallory Moore

Mallory Moore

SCIENCE/BIOLOGY I/ARCHERY

mooremh@baldwynschools.com

 

Demi Roberts

Demi Roberts

COLLEGE & CAREER READINESS/JOURNALISM/TENNIS

robertsd@baldwynschools.com

 

Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

STEM/BASEBALL

smiths@baldwynschools.com

 

Cassidy Swinney

Cassidy Swinney

ENGLISH I-II

swinneyc@baldwynschools.com

 

Susanne Trollinger

Susanne Trollinger

CHEERLEADING/US HISTORY/WORLD HISTORY

trollingers@baldwynschools.com

Gregg Tucker

Gregg Tucker

US GOVERNMENT/ECONOMICS/FOOTBALL

tuckerg@baldwynschools.com

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Amy Alexander

Amy Alexander

CAREER COACH

alexandera@baldwynschools.com

Connie Gardner

Connie Gardner

LIBRARIAN

gardnerc@baldwynschools.com

Meloney Green

Meloney Green

BHS COUNSELOR 9-12TH GRADES

greenm@baldwynschools.com

Johnny Haynes

Johnny Haynes

TUTOR

haynesj@baldwynschools.com

Jeannie Lansdell

Jeannie Lansdell

MONITOR - ONLINE CLASSES

lansdellj@baldwynschools.com

Ronica Scales

Ronica Scales

SECRETARY 9-12TH OFFICE

scalesr@baldwynschools.com

James Storey

James Storey

TUTOR/MENTOR

storeyj@baldwynschools.com

Lisa Swinney

Lisa Swinney

NURSE 5-12TH GRADES

swinneyl@baldwynschools.com

Willie Thomas

Willie Thomas

TUTOR/MENTOR

thomasw@baldwynschools.com

Our Staff

We Are Providing an Environment for Our Students to Grow & Excel

Baldwyn School District is dedicated to providing an excellent education for all students within our district. We are proud of the accomplishments of students and staff at each of our schools: Baldwyn Elementary School, Baldwyn Middle School, and Baldwyn High School. Our motto is “Encourage, Enrich, and Empower”.