Welcome to the

Baldwyn Career Advancement Center

 

 

The Baldwyn Career Advancement Center adheres to the principle of equal educational and employment opportunity without regard to race, sex, color, creed, or national origin. The Baldwyn Career Advancement Center welcomes students who are disabled, disadvantaged, or of limited English Proficiency. Assistance and other services are provided for all who need help in successfully completing vocational training.

News

Bond Issue

CTE Websites

Courses

We want to hear from you

Helpful Contacts 

Baldwyn Career Advancement Center

120 Vandiver Street
Baldwyn, MS 38824

Danny Ramsey, Director     (662) 365-0062     ramseyd@baldwynschools.com 

David Seawell, Counselor     (662) 365-0063     seawelld@baldwynschools.com 

Fax: (662) 365-0067

Advanced Manufacturing and Furniture Design and Manufacturing Office Phone     (662) 365-0065

Instructors:

Christi Collins, Teacher Academy      collinsc@baldwynschools.com

Morgan Fisher, Advanced Manufacturing II      fisherm@baldwynschools.com

Jordan Wilson, Advanced Manufacturing    wilsonj@baldwynschools.com

Lance Wesson, Furniture Design and Manufacturing      wessonl@baldwynschools.com

Susan Winstead, Business and Marketing      winsteads@baldwynschools.com

Contact BCAC

Contact Information:

Baldwyn Career Advancement Center
512 North Fourth Street
Baldwyn, MS 38824

662-365-0062

ramseyd@baldwynschools.com